Safe Biking

Most of my biking has been on the Haul Rd. where I only have to dodge people, dogs, and other bikers. Occasionally I have done some street biking in Fort Bragg and two times when my truck was in the shop I biked to the Little River Bus Stop from my house and twice I’ve biked from Mendocino to my house. Haven’t had too much trouble except going up Little River Airport Rd. I’ve found two bike safely videos that I found interesting. Both of them are on “grist”.

The first is found in an article called, “this is the weirdest bike safety video you’ll ever watch.” It’s a Norwegian ad and can be found here.

The second is called, “How to bike in the city-tips for the bicycle curious.” It can be found here.

STAY SAFE!

 

Leave a Reply

